OFFICIALS AND COMMITTEE(s)

- 1. Chairman: Dr. Andrew Ahoto Sema.
- 2. Principal: Dr,R.K. Behera.
- 3. Vice Principal: Dr. Tainla Mar.
- 4. Academic Dean : Ms. Sashirenla Mollier,
- 5. Dean of students: Mrs. Imolangla Pongen
- 6. IQAC: Mrs. L.Achilo Kikon Panmei (Co-ordinator) & Ms Vesulu Thingo (Asst. Co-ordinator)
- 7. Head of the Department:
 - a) Education : Dr. Tainla Mar
 - b) English : Mr. Jemsungba Walling
 - c) Commerce: Ms. Renemzungla.
 - d) History : Mr. Imtiba Yaden
 - e) Political Science: Ms. Avikali K.Chishi
 - f) Psychology: Ms. Mekhrienguno Pesieyie.
- 8. Discipline committee: Dean of students (Convenor),

Members: Ms. Avikali K.Chishi, Mr. ImtibaYaden, & Ms. Renemzungla.

- **9.** Internal complaint committee: Ms. Lito Zhimomi, Ms. Avikali K.Chishi and Ms. Dipika Agarwal, Ms. Ingauringle Putlang.
- **10. Library committee**: Principal (Chairman), Librarian. Vice Principal, Academic Dean, All HoDs
- **11. Disaster management cell**: Mr. Imtiba Yaden (Convenor), & Ms. Zasevino Nakhro (Coconvenor).
- **12. Red Ribbon Club:** Principal (chairman), Ms. Dipika Agarwal (Nodal officer) and Star members (Student): Students' Union President, VP, GS and AGS.
- **13. Cultural Club**: Mrs L.Achilo Kikon Panmei (Convenor) Member : Ms. Suipoilie and Cultural Secretary (SU).
- 14. Drama Club: Ms. Lito Zhimomi (Convenor) & Mr Maongkaba Aier (Co-convenor).
- 15. Evangelical Union: Ms. Ingauringle Putlang (Advisor), Ms. Suipoilie(Co-Advisor).
- 16. National Service Scheme (NSS) : Mr. Jemsungba Walling (Programme officer) Member : Ms. Renemzungla, & Mr Maongkaba Aier.
- 17. Eco club: Ms. Mekhrienguno (Convenor) & Mr. Amos P (Co-convenor).
- Parent Teacher Association (PTA) & Dr. Tainla Mar (convenor), Mr. Kito Achumi , Dr. Ratan Kaurinta. Mrs. Medosanu Tetso
- 19. Mentor and mentee: DR. Tainla Mar (Coordinator), all HODs.

- 20. Games and sports committee: Mr. Amos P (Convenor), Members: Kikameren & Ms. Tshemhelou
- **21. Journal and Research committee**: Ms Vesulu Thingo (Convenor), Mr. Jemsungba. Walling (Co-convenor)

Members: Dr. Tainla Mar & Mr. Amos P, Ms. Sashirenla Mollier.

- **22. Website Committee :** Mrs. Achilo Kikon Panmei, Ms Vesulu Thingo, Ms. Lito Zhimomi, Mr. Amos P., Mr. Kikameren
- 23. Counseling incharge : Ms. Mekhrienguno Pesieyie.
- 24. NEP Nodal Officer: Dr. Tainla Mar
- 25. Institutional nodal officer for scholarship: Mr. Kikameren



Livingstone Foundation International College

(Affiliated to Nagaland University, Vide No-NU-CDC/C80/2021-541) Thahekhu, Kevija-Ü, Dimapur: Nagaland- 797112 Website: https://livingstonenagaland.com/college/ Email: livingstoneFIcollege@gmail.com (03862) 244302

Ref No: LFIC/UGC/ARC/2023/141

Dated : 16.02.23

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

As per the directives issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India and the University Grants Commission (UGC), ragging is cognizable and punishable offence and is totally banned. The college shall take action in accordance with the UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009, against those found guilty of ragging and/or abetting ragging, actively or passively, or being part of a conspiracy to promote ragging. The Institution gives paramount importance to safety and security of every student and follows a zero-tolerance policy against Ragging. Any student found indulging in ragging or any related activity will be dealt with strictly by appropriate disciplinary action as prescribed under Clause 9 of the Anti-Ragging Regulation of UGC. If any student has any grievance in the nature of ragging, including any kind of harassment, the same can be brought to the notice of the Chairman or any of the Committee Members for necessary action and redressal. Hence, this is the composition of Anti Ragging Committee:

Sl. No	Name	Designation	E mail id
1	Mrs. Imolangla Pongen	Chairman	LFIC.studentdean@gmail.com
5	Dr. Tainla Mar	Member	lfic.vp@gmail.com
3	Mr. Imtiba Yaden	Member	lfic.hod.his@gmail.com
4	Mr. Amos P	Member	librarylivingstone@gmail.com
2	Ms. Avikali K Chishi	Member	lficpolsc@gmail.com
6	Mrs. L. Achilo Kikon Panmei	Member	lfi.iqac21@gmail.com
7	Ms. Vesulu Thingo	Member	vesuluthingo@gmail.com

(Dr.R.K.Behera) Principal

Education is Atmosphere as well as Instruction" Sir Richard Livingstone